Providence by Max Barry (Book Review)

Book Blurb: From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon: a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing their most desperate hour—alone, together, at the edge of the universe. The video changed everything. Before that, we could believe that we were safe. Special. Chosen. We thought the... Continue Reading →

Contagion by Erin Bowman (Book Review)

Sci-fi ◆ Fans of Alien, Outbreak, and World War Z will love this spine-chilling, horror film-esque novel about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong...

The Loneliest Girl In The Universe by Lauren James (Book Review)

Romy Silvers is the only surviving crew-member of a spaceship travelling to a new planet, on a mission to establish a second home for humanity amongst the stars. Alone in space, she is the loneliest girl in the universe until she hears about a new ship which has launched from Earth – with a single passenger on board.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: