Contagion by Erin Bowman (Book Review)

Sci-fi ◆ Fans of Alien, Outbreak, and World War Z will love this spine-chilling, horror film-esque novel about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong...

Advertisements

The Loneliest Girl In The Universe by Lauren James (Book Review)

Romy Silvers is the only surviving crew-member of a spaceship travelling to a new planet, on a mission to establish a second home for humanity amongst the stars. Alone in space, she is the loneliest girl in the universe until she hears about a new ship which has launched from Earth – with a single passenger on board.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: