Immunity by Erin Bowman (Blog Tour Book Feature)

Hello everyone! Today, I'm featuring a book by the author, Erin Bowman, who wrote Contagion(which I crowed about recently, it was such a zipping read!) called 'Immunity'. This is the sequel and last book in the duology. Check it out below to see what it's about 😉 Note: Although I did not enjoy Immunity as much... Continue Reading →

Contagion by Erin Bowman (Book Review)

Sci-fi ◆ Fans of Alien, Outbreak, and World War Z will love this spine-chilling, horror film-esque novel about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong...

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: