Contagion by Erin Bowman (Book Review)

Sci-fi ◆ Fans of Alien, Outbreak, and World War Z will love this spine-chilling, horror film-esque novel about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong...

Advertisements

Otherworld by Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller (Book Review)

Sci-fi ◆ There are no screens. There are no controls. You don’t just see and hear it—you taste, smell, and touch it too. In this new reality, there are no laws to break or rules to obey. You can live your best life. Indulge every desire...

Here and Now and Then by Mike Chen (Book Review)

Book Blurb:Kin Stewart is an everyday family man: working in IT, trying to keep the spark in his marriage, struggling to connect with his teenage daughter, Miranda. But his current life is a far cry from his previous career…as a time-traveling secret agent from 2142. Stranded in suburban San Francisco since the 1990s after a... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: