Hello, peeps.

*Clears throat* 

Uh, how do I begin? I guess we can all say that I’ve been AWOL for some time. Let’s update on things, shall we? About that new venture, it’s a no-go. I’ve personally decided that it isn’t going to work out. And remember that ‘secret side project’ I had? It was an online, translating dramas, volunteer work. Thirdly, my grandfather passed away in May. And although he was old, it still feels too soon. It was only after his passing, did we realize how much he meant to us. Everyone says that, I know, but that’s because it is true. I hope God accepted our prayers, inshaAllah.

For a long time I’ve been making plans to start an online business. Nothing big, just trying it out. I shall post more about my experiences and hopefully it’ll help someone on the same path.

Hopefully this time I stick around and don’t drop off the face of the earth again. Let’s see what the future brings us!

‘Til next time,

Vivian

Leave a Reply

