A Little Bit Lost…

Today is supposed to be the day I alloted for blog posting. But lately, I’ve been a bit undecided on where this is going. Bouts of moodiness don’t help either. I do have some ideas and wishes planned but I’m currently waiting for an answer from the other party/parties. If all goes to plan, it’ll be an exciting venture. But, if not, thing’s will still be fine and I shall take the other route. He. He. He. I’m being way too vague, huh? It’s kind of like when Alice had to choose between the two paths pointed by Tweedledee and Tweedledum.
Anyway, once I’ve come to a decision(and when I’m in a less gloomy mood 😁) I will reveal a little more about myself, namely, my nationality. You have no idea just how easy it would be for someone I know to recognize my identity from just that bit of information.

I’ll leave you guys with a lovely, lovely song that I discovered just last night :).

“A day can make all the difference between winning or losing.”

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

