Hi everyone 🙂

Been a bit busy these few days. I can’t believe my last post was 11 days ago! I’m currently streamlining my blog, you know, tweaking the menus and overall look of the website. Because I’ve only ever used the mobile version of WordPress, I didn’t realize how things looked on a desktop. Imagine the horror when I saw the state of my blog once I got on the laptop! Anyway, just wanted to give an update and to let anyone who reads PhantomPaper know that I haven’t abandoned it! I’m still scheduling my timing and once it’s all set, I’ll have time to post here. Got many blog post ideas that I can’t wait to put up!

 

Hectic and hoping,

Vivian Westerly

2 thoughts on “Buffering…

Add yours

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

